Comilla Victorians Become The Champions Of BPL 2019

Comilla Victorians defeated Dhaka Dynamites in the final match of BPL 2019. Victorians have won their second BPL Title. Tamim Iqbal became the star of the match after scoring unbeaten 141* runs in just 61 balls. Wahab Riaz and Thisara Perera became the saviors¬†with the ball. All the excitements have come to an end as […]

Continue Reading